Menu
Youth In Need's Executive Management Team

 

 

 
Pat Holterman-Hommes
Chief Executive Officer
P: 636-757-9306
phommes@youthinneed.org
View Pat Holterman-Hommes' bio.
   
Kim N. Buie
Chief Financial Officer
P: 636-946-5600
kbuie@youthinneed.org
View Kim Buie's bio
   
  Rob Muschany
Chief Development Officer
P: 636-757-9348
rmuschany@youthinneed.org
View Rob Muschany's bio.
  
   
 
Tricia Vineyard
Chief Program Officer
P: 636-757-9305
tricia@youthinneed.org
View Tricia Vineyard’s bio.
 
   
  Melissa Chambers
Vice President, Head Start
P: 636-757-9301

mchambers@youthinneed.org
View Melissa Chambers' bio.

   
 
Michelle Gorman
Vice President, Youth Programs 
P: 636-757-9335
mgorman@youthinneed.org 
View Michelle Gorman’s bio
   
Bob Bertolino
Senior Clinical Advisor
P: 636-757-9409
rbertolino@youthinneed.org
View Bob Bertolino’s bio
   
  Ashwini Kherdekar
Senior Inclusion & Equity Advisor
P: 636-757-9367
akherdekar@youthinneed.org 

Amy Putzler
Chief Human Resources Officer
P: 636-757-9318
F: 636-946-2900
aputzler@youthinneed.org
View Amy Putzler's bio
Amy Putzler
Chief Human Resources Officer
P: 636-757-9318
F: 636-946-2900
aputzler@youthinneed.org
View Amy Putzler's bio